K-pop boy group Winner goes on a summer ‘Holiday’ in newest comeback album

YG Amusement boy quartet Winner makes their very long-awaited return right now with the mini-album “Holiday” and title observe tunes online video “I Love U.”

“I Really like U” is co-composed and co-written by Winner’s labelmates Bang Ye Dam of Treasure and Lee Chanhyuk of Akmu. The mini-album contains 5 other music: the namesake “Holiday,” “10 min,” “Sweet House,” “Family” and “Little Finger.” Members Yoon and Mino are credited on every single song.

For the duration of a push meeting for the album, leader Seungyoon expressed pleasure at staying united as four yet again: “I’m joyful and pleased. Mino and I have labored tough as solo artists, but it feels various to do the job as a entire group alongside one another with other bandmates.”

“As you can come to feel from the album’s title, this album incorporates tracks that can convenience and mend you,” Seungyoon added.

A lot more from NextShark: The internet is seemingly divided on the ‘Squid Game’ English dub

This is the group’s initially comeback in two yrs considering that their 3rd studio album, “Remember,” in April 2020. It is also their first comeback, with users JinWoo and Seunghoon owning done their mandatory military services enlistments.

Seungyoon and Mino are following to total their two-yr solutions. Seungyoon informed enthusiasts not to be too heartbroken about one more hiatus right after “Vacation.”

“I get it as the commencing position to open up the second chapter of WINNER’s job,” he claimed. “If I say the 4 customers had walked the similar route jointly in the initially chapter, the roads would now unfold in four branches. In my head, I pictured ourselves growing the radius of specific activities that each and every member can do and generating far more synergy when we are jointly. So I hope followers will not be as well sad or unhappy for the reason that of this.”

Winner was shaped by YG Leisure in 2013 by the Mnet truth levels of competition display “WIN: Who Is Next.” The band at present consists of Yoon (Seungyoon), Jinu (Jinwoo), Hoony (Seunghoon) and Mino, with previous member Taehyun leaving the team in 2016. They debuted in 2014 with the full-length album “2014 S/S.”

A lot more from NextShark: ‘Cobra Kai’ to Return to Netflix With Tamlyn Tomita, Yuji Okumoto


Characteristic Graphic through:YG Leisure

Far more from NextShark: Hiroyuki Sanada Joins Donnie Yen, Rina Sawayama, Keanu Reeves in ‘John Wick 4’

Delight in this content? Read extra from NextShark!

Kelly Marie Tran Opens Up About Leaving the Highlight Soon after ‘Star Wars’ Cyberbullying