Fantasy cricket tips for Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL match

MS Dhoni CSK

Ravindra Jadeja will make his captaincy versus KKR. Photo: BCCI

Champions Chennai Tremendous Kings will kick get started their campaign against final year’s finalists Kolkata Knight Riders in the Indian Leading League (IPL) on Saturday, March 26, 2022. The match starts at 7:30 PM IST at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

Chennai Tremendous Kings will start off a new chapter in their history as MS Dhoni handed around the management baton to star all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja.

Tremendous Kings are the defending champions and secured their 4th IPL title underneath MS Dhoni’s captaincy soon after acquiring a nightmare time before that. CSK has roped in some planet-course talent in Devon Conway, Chris Jordan, Adam Milne, Shivam Dube and with a new chief, they glimpse threatening.

Kolkata Knight Riders have also restructured their group from final season and have bolstered their squad with players like Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohammad Nabi, Aaron Finch.

KKR have normally been a threatening facet but have been inconsistent for a couple of seasons in a row now. They will seem to just take the positives from past period and eventually consider their 3rd IPL title home just after a hole of 8 a long time.

Rituraj Gayakwad will be CSK’s go-to man and they’ll rely heavily on him to hearth at the leading following shedding Faf Du Plessis in the auction. KKR have the Shreyas and Venkatesh Iyer duo to lender on.

Rituraj Gayakwad, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayane Bravo, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine are some gamers to select up in your Desire11 group.

My Desire11 workforce for CSK vs KKR match:

Sam Billings(WK), Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad (C), Ambati Rayudu, Devon Conway, Ravindra Jadeja, Andre Russell (VC), Venkatesh Iyer, Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, Chris Jordan.

Predicted XI for the CSK vs KKR match:

Chennai Super Kings

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja (c), Robin Uthappa, MS Dhoni (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Shivam Dube, Mitchell Santner, Chris Jordan, Tushar Deshpande

Kolkata Knight Riders

Shreyas Iyer (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Mohammad Nabi, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sam Billings (wk), Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Umesh Yadav


Chennai Tremendous Kings Squad

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Devon Conway, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja(C), MS Dhoni(WK), Dwayne-Bravo, Chris Jordan, Tushar Deshpande, KM Asif, Subranshu Senapati, Adam Milne, Bhagath Varma, Narayan Jagadeesan(WK), Deepak Chahar, C Hari Nishanth, Dwaine Pretorius, Simarjeet- Singh, Mukesh Choudhary, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Maheesh Theekshana, Prashant Solanki, Moeen Ali, Mitchell Santner

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(C), Nitish Rana, Sam Billings(WK), Andre Russell, Mohammad Nabi, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Sheldon Jackson(WK), Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Baba Indrajith, Rinku Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Pratham Singh, Aman Khan, Rasikh Salam, Ramesh Kumar, Ashok Sharma, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Chamika Karunaratne, Tim Southee